Launched in 2013, Night Time Stories is Late Night Tales’ sister label for original artist releases. The label hosts a family of artists creating a timeless and diverse array of sounds, connected by a thread of authenticity and has featured the likes of Khruangbin, Ash Walker, Leifur James, Rae & ChristianChaouche and Garden City Movement.
This special offer includes 12 artist albums from the label, pressed on 12” vinyl and delivered in one tidy package, ready for your listening pleasure. The item will be sent insured & tracked by courier (UK & Worldwide) and includes:
1. Khruangbin - Hasta El Cielo
2. Ash Walker - Aquamarine
3. Rae & Christian - Mercury Rising
4. Khruangbin - The Universe Smiles Upon You
5. Chaouche - Safe
6. Garden City Movement - Apollonia
7. Khruangbin - Con Todo El Mundo
8. Leifur James - A Louder Silence
9. Kennebec - Departure
10. Session Victim - Needledrop
11. Leifur James - Angels In Disguise
12. Song Sung - This Ascension Is Ours

Night Time Stories Vinyl Collection